Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Swift, Taylor - Lover

Swift, Taylor - Lover

220,00 kr

A1 I Forgot That You Existed
A2 Cruel Summer
A3 Lover
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer

B1 I Think He Knows
B2 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B3 Paper Rings
B4 Cornelia Street

C1 Death By A Thousand Cuts
C2 London Boy
C3 False God
C4 You Need To Calm Down

D1 Afterglow
D2 ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
D3 It’s Nice To Have A Friend
D4 Daylight