Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Stormzy - Heavy Is The Head

Stormzy - Heavy Is The Head

200,00 kr

A 1 Big Michael
A2 Audacity (feat. Headie One)
A3 Crown
A4 Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)

B1 Rachael's Little Brother
B2 Handsome
B3 Do Better
B4 Don't Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) [Interlude]

C1 One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
C2 Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
C3 Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
C4 Wiley Flow

D1 Bronze
D2 Superheroes
D3 Lessons
D4 Vossi Bop