Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Genesis - Bonnie & Clyde

Genesis - Bonnie & Clyde

250,00 kr

A1 What The World Needs Now
A2 You‘ve Lost That Lovin‘ Feelin
A3 Heartbreak Hotel
A4 Tomorrow Never Comes
A5 I Can‘t Take It Much Longer
A6 I‘ve Got A Woman
B1 Lonely Me
B2 Without Your Love
B3 Better Man Than Me
B4 Liverpool Lou
B5 You Never Looked Sweeter
B6 You Have No Choice