Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Eels ‎– Earth To Dora

Eels ‎– Earth To Dora

225,00 kr

A1 Anything For Boo

A2 Are We Alright Again

A3 Who You Say You Are

A4 Earth To Dora

A5 Dark And Dramatic

A6 Are You Fucking Your Ex

B1 The Gentle Souls

B2 Of Unsent Letters

B3 I Got Hurt


B5 Baby Let's Make It Real

B6 Waking Up