Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Eels - Daisies Of The Galaxy

Eels - Daisies Of The Galaxy

185,00 kr 125,00 kr

A1 Grace Kelly Blues
A2 Packing Blankets
A3 The Sound Of Fear
A4 I Like Birds
A5 Daisies Of The Galaxy
A6 Flyswatter
A7 It's A Motherf#&!@r

B1 Estate Sale
B2 Tiger In My Tank
B3 A Daisy Through Concrete
B4 Jeannie's Diary
B5 Wooden Nickels
B6 Something Is Sacred
B7 Selective Memory
B8 Mr. E's Beautiful Blues