Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Dylan, Bob - Pure Dylan

Dylan, Bob - Pure Dylan

200,00 kr

A1 Trouble In Mind [1979]

A2 Girl From The North Country [1963]

A3 Most Of The Time [1989]

A4 She Belongs To Me [1965]

A5 Billy 1 [1973]

B1 Shooting Star [1989]

B2 Sugar Baby [2001]

B3 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go [1974]

B4 Tomorrow Night [1992]

C1 Every Grain Of Sand [1981]

C2 Percy's Song [1963]

C3 Born In Time [1990]

C4 Boots Of Spanish Leather [1963]

D1 This Dream Of You [2008]

D2 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue [1970]

D3 If You See Her, Say Hello [1974]


D4 Moonshiner (live) (1962)