Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Dylan, Bob ‎– Christmas In The Heart

Dylan, Bob ‎– Christmas In The Heart

185,00 kr

A1 Here Comes Santa Claus

A2 Do You Hear What I Hear?

A3 Winter Wonderland

A4 Hark The Herald Angels Sing

A5 I'll Be Home For Christmas

A6 Little Drummer Boy

A7 The Christmas Blues

A8 O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)

B1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

B2 Must Be Santa

B3 Silver Bells

B4 The First Noel

B5 Christmas Island

B6 The Christmas Song

B7 O' Little Town Of Bethlehem