Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Bowie, David - The Next Day

Bowie, David - The Next Day

185,00 kr 125,00 kr

A1 The Next Day
A2 Dirty Boys
A3 The Stars (Are out Tonight)
A4 Love is Lost

B1 Where Are We Now?
B2 Valentine's Day
B3 If You Can See Me
B4 I'd Rather Be High

C1 Boss of Me
C2 Dancing out in Space
C3 How Does the Grass Grow?
C4 (You Will) Set the World on Fire

D1 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
D2 Heat

Bonus Tracks

D3 So She

D4 Plan