Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Costello, Elvis - King Of America

Costello, Elvis - King Of America

185,00 kr 130,00 kr

A1 Brilliant Mistake
A2 Lovable 
A3 Our Little Angel
A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstand
A5 Glitter Gulch
A6 Indoor Fireworks
A7 Little Palaces
A8 I'll Wear It Proudly 

B1 American Without Tears
B2 Eisenhower Blues
B3 Poisoned Rose
B4 The Big Light
B5 Jack Of All Parades
B6 Suit Of Lights
B7 Sleep Of The Just