Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Rocketman - Original Soundtrack

Rocketman - Original Soundtrack

225,00 kr

A1 The Bitch Is Back (Introduction)
A2 I Want Love
A3 Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
A4 Thank You For All Your Loving
A5 Border Song
A6 Rock & Roll Madonna – Interlude

B1 Your Song
B2 Amoreena
B3 Crocodile Rock
B4 Tiny Dancer
B5 Take Me To The Pilot

C1 Hercules
C2 Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
C3 Honky Cat
C4 Pinball Wizard – Interlude
C5 Rocket Man
C6 Bennie and the Jets

D1 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down – Interlude
D2 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
D3 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
D4 I’m Still Standing
D5 (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again