Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Nas ‎– Nastradamus

Nas ‎– Nastradamus

225,00 kr

A1 The Prediction

A2 Life We Chose

A3 Nastradamus

A4 Some Of Us Have Angels

B1 Project Windows

B2 Come Get Me

B3 Shoot 'Em Up

B4 Last Words

C1 Family

C2 God Love Us

C3 Quiet Niggas

D1 Big Girl

D2 New World

D3 You Owe Me

D4 The Outcome