Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Dr. Dre ‎– The Chronic

Dr. Dre ‎– The Chronic

225,00 kr

A1 The Chronic (Intro)

A2 Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')

A3 Let Me Ride

A4 The Day The Niggaz Took Over

B1 Nuthin' But A "G" Thang

B2 Deeez Nuuuts

B3 Lil' Ghetto Boy

C1 A Nigga Witta Gun

C2 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat

C3 The $20 Sack Pyramid

C4 Lyrical Gangbang

C5 High Powered

D1 The Doctor's Office

D2 Stranded On Death Row

D3 The Roach (The Chronic Outro)

D4 Bitches Ain't S___