Din Indkøbskurv
translation missing: da.general.icons.icon_title
Psyched Up Janis - Hi-Fi Low Life

Psyched Up Janis - Hi-Fi Low Life

275,00 kr

A1 They'll Come For Me (Homage To Neil Young) 

A2 Invite You Over 

A3 Ride Those Horses 

A4 Hell Is Here

A5 The Wallet Song 

A6 Dont Wanna Think 

B1 Waiting For The Rain 

B2 Kitty Galore 

B3 You're Faster 

B4 Inch 

B5 Doesn't Make Sense 

B6 Italian Girl 

C1 Wanna Know You 

C2 Far Away N.Y.C. 

C3 Daddy Sometimes 

C4 Who Cares When You're Young 

C5 Wild Flames In Love 

C6 Get It Out 

D1 Grab Me 

D2 Wild Youth 

D3 Same Ol' Jackass 

D4 I Dont Care 

D5 Static Moments 

D6 Blue Light (For My Best Friend Anders Juul